Legal Question in Employment Law in India

I have completed my bond of 1 year.

I have completed my notice period of 2 months.

I have given the KT.

The resignation was approved by my company already.

At the time of joining company said that they will release my original documents after completion of a 1-year bond but at that time they said that we will give you your documents when you will leave.

On my last day of the notice period, they said we will give you your documents at the time of salary.

But still, they are not ready to provide me with my documents.

They have transferred the salary but when I asked them when I can come to get my documents they said that they will be released once the approval of assigned projects ( the project was assigned after the approval of my resignation ).


Asked on 3/12/22, 4:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

You may opt to send a legal Notice.

Read more
Answered on 3/18/22, 9:42 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in India