Legal Question in Employment Law in India

Experience of nodal officer can be counted as experience of officer

Asked on 3/04/18, 6:17 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

The nodal officer is also an officer therefore it may be count as officer but such will enfore at there where such experience would require.

To know in detail may contact getting my information from the site.

Read more
Answered on 3/04/18, 8:30 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in India