Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in

i have been residing in the said room since birth.for the last 35 years i have not paid the rent to the trust i.e.the i am 50 years staying alone in the said room.

Asked on 2/10/11, 7:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Professor SOMNATH MUKHERJEE MUKHERJEE ASSOCIATES(Cell +91 9874753359/ 9477781578)

go and pay the rent first or sit idle to face eviction case

Read more
Answered on 2/11/11, 7:41 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in