Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in

my tenant has been living since 15 years... now i want to renovate my house.. so i asked him to leave the house... but he is saying that since he has been living there for 15 years he wil not leave the house at any cost... since it was a long 15 years we have no bond between us.... can you me suggest what should i do pls

Asked on 2/19/11, 6:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sanjay Kalra Sanjay Kalra & Associates

File an eviction petition against him to evict him from the property.

Read more
Answered on 2/19/11, 9:46 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in