Legal Question in Legal Ethics in India

sir,am in lve with my mothers cousin sister daughter nd we bth are hindu nd want to marry each other nd we dnt hav evn such cstms whr cousin gets is it possible? if nt dan hw cud we get maried?pls help me!!

Asked on 7/09/14, 12:32 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

To know the law, what are the law regarding the subject and how can you act, contact:

Read more
Answered on 7/09/14, 5:41 pm
shiv shakner saini saini law

NO law for such relationship, u cant marry with such girl. so forget her and live a good life both of u.

Read more
Answered on 7/10/14, 3:34 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in India