Legal Question in Personal Injury in India

I have filed a FIR against my ex boyfriend he threatened me for coming back in many ways .IPC act 506 has been put on him.He was goingto get a gov job in 15 days what are the chances of him not getting the job? I don't want to spoil his life and cannot take back the complaint because of family pressure.plz help

Asked on 4/10/14, 12:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

if he has a FIR registered against him then the chances of the job are reduced. you cannot sit on the fence with fingers crossed you will have to take a stand one way or the other. the choice is yours.

Read more
Answered on 4/10/14, 8:51 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in India