Legal Question in Product Liability in India

I purchased tablet computers from a company in India and also sent them separate

Demand Drafts (have copies of drafts scanned)for the same sometime in October

2012. I never recieved the tablet computers from that company inspite of

repeated calls and emails.

In Oct 2013 sent them legal notice for which they didnot reply. Now dont know

why my lawyer is not preparing to file case against them(he gives me lame

execuses). Do I have case?(I am sure I do have strong case against this company)

Cannot understand What can I do? What area of law does this tablets issue come under and can I do anything to complain against this lawyer?

Asked on 4/07/14, 9:58 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

seek a second opinion. will have to peruse the documents before i can advice. contact at 9312411481.

Read more
Answered on 4/08/14, 10:12 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Products Liability questions and answers in India