Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

I have purchase 3BHK flat in Ahmedabad with allotted car parking , but allotted parking width 7 feet which is not sufficient to park any car. I approached builder many times but he is not responding. Moreover exit space from underground is not sufficient to drive out big car from underground parking. Pl. Advice what legal action possible.


Asked on 7/22/21, 11:12 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

the residents can approach consumer forum.

Read more
Answered on 7/26/21, 1:14 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India