Legal Question in Traffic Law in India

I live in uttar pradesh.

Can i have a green or any other beacon(lal batti) on my car which does not need authorisation?

Even if i use red beacon, what is the maximun penalty i will have to pay???

Asked on 12/17/13, 5:18 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

why do you need the beacon light??check on the mV act to know about the penalty applicable.

Read more
Answered on 2/03/14, 9:03 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in India