Legal Question in Workers Comp in India

Sir we are general category candidates and were appointed in a state Govt. department on contractual basis on sanctioned post and working till date. but the reservation was not followed by the department at that time. all post were filled by general candidates. now our state government has decided to regularize contractual staff working in state govt. since five years. But the reservation policy will be follow and the reserved posts will not be filled by general candidates.

our senior employees who were appointed before us are safe. as per G.O. but we are confused for our secure future. So please give us a legal advice what should we do?


Asked on 1/17/14, 9:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

These are policy matters government department has to work according to the guidelines .

Read more
Answered on 1/19/14, 10:59 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in India