Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Alabama

No notice on repo

Can a loan company repo a car without warning being one payment behind?

Asked on 9/27/00, 2:40 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jon Lewis Lewis, Feldman, & Lehane, LLC

Re: No notice on repo

It depends on the contract. Please give me a call if you would like me to review. (205) 254-3927


Jon E. Lewis

Read more
Answered on 10/26/00, 3:34 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Alabama