Legal Question in Product Liability in Alabama

Hello I’m Robert pierce and I live in Alabama my question is I purchased a used car from a big named dealership in Birmingham they financed me but my interest rate was 19.95 %but the assured me I could refinance it if I kept my payment on time , which I have ...since then I’ve tried without luck to refinance and the reason being I don’t have enough income because I’m on disability so how we’re th able to finance me in the first place it all just seems very shady what if anything can be done about this

Asked on 6/16/19, 8:00 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Allen Woodard Woodard Law Firm

I suggest Jon Lewis at Lewis and Feldman in Birmingham:

Read more
Answered on 6/17/19, 7:18 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Products Liability questions and answers in Alabama