Legal Question in Product Liability in Alabama

We own a Florist. AT&T Forgot to put our name and number in the Yellow Pages. We waited 6 months for it Now it's going to be another year and estimate we are losing $4000 to $5000 a month or more. They are being hard to deal with.

Asked on 3/02/10, 3:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mari Morrison Mari Morrison

If you had a contract for your name to be placed in an ad in the yellow pages, then there is a breach of contract. If not, then you do not have a cause of action.

Read more
Answered on 3/12/10, 8:08 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Products Liability questions and answers in Alabama