Legal Question in Traffic Law in Alaska

Received 2 minor citations. One for window tint/brow (correctible) and the second for unlawful to drive unsafe vehicle. The officer told me the next time he sees me he will impound my car. Can he really impound my car for tint?? I did let him know that I was aware of the regulations on tint.

Asked on 7/13/14, 10:22 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Terrence Thorgaard Thorgaard Law Firm

I think it's mainly the "unsafe vehicle" citation.

What's wrong with it?

Read more
Answered on 7/17/14, 5:01 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Alaska