Legal Question in Business Law in Arizona

Product Liability Agreement

We are a Delaware incorporated business headquartered in Arizona. We distribute building material and have satellite locations in multiple states in the Southwest. In a Product Liability Agreement, under the ''governing law'', the agreement shall be governed under the laws of what State? All states we do business in, where we are incorporated, state where the product is produced, or manufactures home office?


Asked on 3/18/08, 4:35 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Gerd Zimmermann zimmermann nielsen & colleagues

Re: Product Liability Agreement

This is different by State Law. Best would be to use where the company is registered, also Delaware. Is also lieniend.

Read more
Answered on 3/18/08, 4:50 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Arizona