Legal Question in Criminal Law in Arizona

In Arizona what is statue of limitations for a F4 and F6 drug possession charges. Charged but never arraigned.


Asked on 2/03/21, 6:54 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Brian Di Pietro Brian DiPietro Law, PLLC

In Arizona, since the offenses have already been charged then the statute of limitations is tolled until such time as you appear to answer the charges. This can be indefinitely.

Read more
Answered on 2/04/21, 12:01 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Arizona