Legal Question in Criminal Law in Arizona

How many days must past before my right to a speedy trial is violated on a misdemeanor charge in a tucson arizona city court?

Asked on 5/14/20, 2:13 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michelle Perkins Owens & Perkins, P.C.

Thank you for reaching out! Our firm offers a free, 30-minute telephone consultation. If you'd like to schedule a consultation with one of our attorneys, please call our office at 480-994-8824. Thank you!

Read more
Answered on 5/15/20, 9:34 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Arizona