Legal Question in Criminal Law in Arizona

I collected unemployment for 3 weeks while working. I was a temp employee and didn't realize I shouldn't keep applying. What can I do ?

Asked on 6/15/18, 8:33 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Brian Di Pietro Brian DiPietro Law, PLLC

This appears to be a violation of the law for which you may be prosecuted by the Arizona Attorney Generals Office. You should immediately contact a lawyer to discuss this matter.

Read more
Answered on 6/17/18, 1:35 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Arizona