Legal Question in Family Law in Arizona

Can a husband be granted a dissolution of marriage if seperated from his wife for twenty two years and his wife has a teenage son from another man and their own children are in their thirties and on their own.

Asked on 3/27/14, 3:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joyce Johnson-Stovall Johnson Stovall and Associates PLLC

yes... Arizona is a no fault state so the couple can get a divorce without evidence of fault.

Read more
Answered on 4/15/14, 11:20 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Arizona