Legal Question in Banking Law in Arkansas

In short... my bank told me two business loans were paid in full and then 10 months later seized my business account to pay for said loans! Who can I go to for help?

Asked on 3/01/11, 3:43 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Chad Oldham Oldham Law Firm, PLLC

Contact an attorney that deals in banking law, debtor work, bankruptcy, or lender liability.

Read more
Answered on 3/10/11, 8:58 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in Arkansas