Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Arkansas

Siblings Entitlement

If a child is killed and a settlement is made, what percentage are the siblings entitled to by law if the the only other next of kin is the mother?

Asked on 10/06/06, 10:21 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

James Grissom Law Office of James P. Grissom

Re: Siblings Entitlement

TX wrongful death statute excludes claims of siblings. I'm sorry for your loss.

Read more
Answered on 10/06/06, 10:40 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Arkansas