Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Arkansas

probate courtI issued a warranty deed to my sister and I with 50% ownersjust to each of us in 2006. Last Thursday I discovered she has changed the deed to a Joint Tenant with Right Of Survivorship and added her husband (the Executor), to our parents deed. Without my knowledge or consent. What has that done to my 50% ownership and the deed?

Asked on 8/30/10, 6:09 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ric Orintas Orintas Law Firm

...if you got 50%, you should still have 50%

Read more
Answered on 9/23/10, 2:24 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Arkansas