Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Arkansas

My father has recently passed away and my step-sister is Executor of his will and trust. My stepmother has Altimers and is staying in an assisted living facilty. Since I am a beneficiary to my father's estate, am I entitled to a copy of his trust and will? Please advise.

Asked on 6/24/15, 10:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Yes. You need to talk to a lawyer to protect your interests.

Read more
Answered on 6/24/15, 2:54 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Arkansas