Legal Question in Bankruptcy in California

I filed for bankruptcy over 30 years ago. My mother passed away 3 year ago my brother the trustee advised me i was not listed on will due to that my bankruptcy and to protect my share of the family property inherited.

its been over 30 years can i still place the property in jeopardy and or seisure??

Asked on 7/22/18, 9:11 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Saltzman, MBA, JD Law Offices of Mark E. Saltzman

I suggest that you review your question. As it is written, it is incomprehensible.

Read more
Answered on 7/26/18, 6:27 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in California