Legal Question in Constitutional Law in California

My brother purchased a plot and had my brother buried without involving the family. I want to purchase a marker for my brother and was told by the cemetery I could not.

Asked on 3/23/23, 5:59 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

Please accept my condolences for the loss of your brother.

I do not see a question here; what is it that you're asking?

Once again, please accept my condolences on the loss of your brother.

Read more
Answered on 3/24/23, 12:35 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in California