Legal Question in Consumer Law in California

Airbnb host has claimed damages that I have not done and they are asking me to pay. They closed the case and then reopened it. I have not received any proof from them that I was responsible for damage. They are not listening to me.


Asked on 7/30/21, 3:10 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

This is a simple Q&A service. Please repost with a specific question.

Read more
Answered on 7/31/21, 9:59 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in California