Legal Question in Consumer Law in California

We have two beehive on the roof of the apartment building, the landlord never sent anyone out. I paid $250 to have them removed because of the danger I am in due to being allergic The company could not remove the hive because the bees are under the roof and the landlord has to get permission from the owner. I am in danger of being stung and I am allergic. Whos responsibility is it to remove the bees


Asked on 5/01/17, 3:45 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services

This is not a Consumer Law issue. You need to re-post your question under Landlord Tenant.

Read more
Answered on 5/01/17, 8:47 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in California