Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in California

Can a credit card company change my repayment terms without my approval?

No late payments, no subsequent transactions. Single balance transfer from another account with a different company.

Asked on 8/28/09, 7:13 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Larry L. Doan Law Office of Larry L. Doan

Probably it was in the fine print in the credit card agreement you originally got when you opened the account.

Read more
Answered on 8/28/09, 10:36 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in California