Legal Question in Discrimination Law in California

I was denied a grant from the SBA due to the agency prioritizing based on race and gender. I would like legal advice. Thank you.


Asked on 1/18/22, 9:07 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

This is an internet Q&A service. You will need to submit a specific question.

Read more
Answered on 1/19/22, 3:00 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in California