Legal Question in Discrimination Law in California

Hello I was wondering once a male turns 18 and a female is say three years younger so 15 is it illegal to date in the state of California? I know obviously there is not supposed to be any type of sexual activity but I was wondering if its illegal to date


Asked on 2/04/16, 6:22 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services

There are no laws governing dating ages, only conduct.

Read more
Answered on 2/04/16, 7:20 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in California