Legal Question in Family Law in California

In california what happens if the car is in the husbands name only and he passes away and he has no will? what can the wife do with the car


Asked on 10/15/21, 3:42 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

You need to ask this question again under the probate category.

Read more
Answered on 10/16/21, 10:02 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in California