Legal Question in Family Law in California

My wife and i used a lawyer years ago for a bankruptcy. This lawyers wife is a divorce lawyer. If either my wife or I hired her for our divorce, would this be a conflict of interest?


Asked on 10/30/19, 6:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services

No.

Read more
Answered on 10/31/19, 10:38 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in California