Legal Question in Medical Leave in California

after the annual re certification, is the the employer entitled to a monthly certification?

Asked on 1/12/11, 8:41 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Terry A. Nelson Nelson & Lawless

They are entitled to 'regular' and reasonable update and confirmation. Keep them advised of status to keep them happy and not feeling abandoned.

Read more
Answered on 1/18/11, 11:05 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Medical Leave Act questions and answers in California