Legal Question in Insurance Law in California

contractor was paid for roof repair by homeowners insurance and years later it was discovered they never completed the job and more than a dozen roofing tiles are missing. What are the options for the homeowner?


Asked on 12/01/21, 7:47 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

Depends on how many years.

Read more
Answered on 12/02/21, 5:28 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in California