Legal Question in Insurance Law in California

I live in California. The insurance covered most of my claim and now im being denied due to the claim of preexisting condition. The doctor's diagnosis was different in both cases just similar symptom. Should I continue to appeal or take my losses? If I pay for medical bills can the insurance company come after me for the moneys they paid?

Asked on 7/13/17, 9:42 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

I need much more information.

Read more
Answered on 8/08/17, 11:00 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in California