Legal Question in Employment Law in California

My employer just issued verbal notice that we have a mandatory training meeting on my day off- two week notice. I am unable to attend. My employer has informed me that I need to state my reason for non attendance and they will decide if it is reason enough not to attend training


Asked on 1/10/22, 10:49 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

What is your question? This is a Q&A service.

Read more
Answered on 1/11/22, 6:39 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in California