Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in California

Is a confession of judgment an approved clause in a commercial lease in the state of Georgia?


Asked on 11/10/21, 6:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

You would have to post this question as a Georgia question. It was sent to California lawyers to answer. We can't advise on GA law.

Read more
Answered on 11/12/21, 10:38 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in California