Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in California

Just received 90-day eviction notice from property management because owners have lost it to foreclosure what can we do?

Asked on 6/28/10, 3:06 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Move in the next 90-days, unless you have a lease that was set to expire at a later date. You can also talk to the property managment company and see if the owners are willing to make a "cash for keys" offer for you to move sooner.

Read more
Answered on 6/28/10, 6:29 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in California