Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in California

Tenant gave notice to end Lease but did not leave. What notice do I serve?


Asked on 12/05/21, 3:58 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

Until the Covid anti-eviction rules expire, there's nothing you can do but continue to collect rent and seek State landlord/tenant financial assistance if the tenant isn't paying.

Read more
Answered on 12/06/21, 11:01 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in California