Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in California

In November 2017 I went in for a hysterectomy the obgyn who performed the surgery sliced my bladder and disconnected my ureter from my bladder. as the result I became septic and faced kidney failure in December 2017. I have been in Murrieta Rehab since December 6, 2017 awaiting repair. I just found out what happened to me on February 14, 2018 which was my first follow-up visit. I have been kept alive for the last 60 days with a nephroscopy tube and catheter. I am seeking a malpractice attorney because this was careless and I almost died due to his negligence.

Asked on 2/16/18, 7:51 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Armen Tashjian Law Offices of Armen M. Tashjian

Your records should be reviewed in order to ascertain viability of your case. Those of us that do these types of cases offer free consultation.

I wish you a speedy recovery.


Read more
Answered on 2/17/18, 1:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in California