Legal Question in Personal Injury in California

Cockroach infestation my skin is infected cochroaches crawling on my skin decease psorississ ! Property manager Britany Garcia has been notified more than several times code enforcement report pitcures are also available. Do I have a claim?


Asked on 7/30/22, 3:53 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

Please do not post the same questions over and over.

Read more
Answered on 7/31/22, 10:22 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in California