Legal Question in Personal Injury in California

Business Name:

Pacific Attorney Group - Accident Lawyers

Address:

2386 Fair Oaks Blvd Suite 110

Sacramento, CA 95825

Phone:

916-610-9669

Website:

https://www.pacificattorneygroup.com/areas-we-serve/sacramento

If you’ve been in an accident in the Sacramento area, the experts at The Pacific Attorney Group - Accident Lawyers are ready to get started for you to ensure your rights are represented fully.

The expert team of attorneys at The Pacific Attorney Group in Sacramento offers experience and skill in dealing with a wide range of personal injury cases. Their experience includes these areas:

*Auto Accidents

*Car vs Bicycle Accidents

*Car vs Bus Accidents

*Car vs Motorcycle Accidents

*Car vs Pedestrian Accidents

*Car vs Truck Accidents

If you have been in an accident and suffered a traumatic injury, you need the top-tier representation to ensure that you attain the highest possible settlement in your case. Call the accident experts Pacific Attorney Group - Accident Lawyers today to schedule a consultation for auto or work injury. After an accident, time is of the essence, so call today. We service these cities in Sacramento County: Citrus Heights, Islet​on​, Rancho Cordova, and Sacramento City.


Asked on 7/19/22, 4:15 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

You do realize that all you have done is send this to a bunch of other attorneys, who will now be sure never to send you a referral?

Read more
Answered on 7/20/22, 9:45 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in California