Legal Question in Personal Injury in California

Property manager Britany Garcia has been notified more than several times , Code Enforcement report shows the dates, and times , of numerous calls from tenants also cited , investigated , pitcures of roaches are also available. Code Enforcement notifed PM mandatory appts to spray along with proof of dates are to be scheduled asap or pay the citations and /or face closure PM would schedule again didn't spray . I have a skin disorder called psorissis the infestation of roaches would crawl on my skin causing infections I couldn't sleep, eat , caused mental distress anxiety also Could I sue PM ? Do I have a claim? 559-265-0411 Irma Trejo


Asked on 7/30/22, 4:16 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

It sounds like you have a case. I recommend you use this service: https://www.fresnocountybar.org/services/attorney-referral

Read more
Answered on 7/31/22, 10:21 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in California