Legal Question in Personal Injury in California

Should you sign an agreement that states you authorize the lawyer to access all documents pertaining to you where your consent is usually required? It also states the lawyer can authorize any person to also access these documents. Thanks

Asked on 1/01/23, 10:46 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

Without a lot more context this is impossible to answer. You don't even say whether it is your lawyer.

Read more
Answered on 1/02/23, 10:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in California