Legal Question in Personal Injury in California

My son is facing sentencing in a criminal case, this week. He is writing out his statements for addressing the judge and the court. He is asking me to ask you what things he should avoid mentioning to prevent any problems in a mounting civil case that the victim's family is mounting against him.

Asked on 2/08/22, 2:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Answering that would require a thorough knowledge of the case. He needs to ask his criminal case attorney who should know enough about civil litigation to advise him.

Read more
Answered on 2/09/22, 8:04 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in California