Legal Question in Product Liability in California

HOA recently posted Civil Code 1008 signs on an open space that all 3 HOA's have used the past 30 years. The new president is now telling all us neighbors we can no longer cross this open space

Asked on 4/10/17, 9:36 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Gerald Dorfman Dorfman Law Office

To reach attorneys with expertise in this area of law, you should post this under real estate, not products liability.

Read more
Answered on 4/10/17, 9:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Products Liability questions and answers in California