Legal Question in Traffic Law in California

i rear ended someone a few days ago and after the accident i asked her if she was okay to which she replied yes and she looked healthy she was walking around perfectly. but now a few days later she has filed bodily injury and the day of the accident i asked her if we could call the police and she said no. And at the scene she was perfect she was walking around and siting down perfectly she wasn't complaining about anything and she wasn't limping or holding her neck or in any pain and i repeatedly asked her if she was okay and she kept telling me she was okay

Asked on 5/19/16, 7:18 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joe Dane Law Office of Joe Dane

You haven't really asked a question.

Notify your insurance company of the accident and let them handle it. That's why you have insurance.

Read more
Answered on 5/19/16, 9:23 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in California