Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in California

My father passed away in 2019 he left my sister as executor of the wheel and trust.The wheel stage I am to receive 40% of the assets I have received nothing from my sister and amendment was added to the trust before he passed away stadium I was disenherated I believe it was fraudulently ford I have a leg to stand on and what ground can I go to court with

Asked on 11/13/22, 8:47 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Schneider, Holtz & Hutchison

You need to contact a lawyer in person. You will have to prove by legal evidence that the amendment was a fraud. You will not succeed in that on your own.

Read more
Answered on 11/14/22, 10:21 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in California