Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in California

where can if find a copies of examples of a legal brief where someone is contesting a petition and ask for dismissal of those procedures and oppose the petition for administrator of probate. i need to contest the fact that there was a will and i am the executor and that she should not be the administrator. where i can tell my objections an d show the dishonest things she has done already . i just nee to know what to do next. she filed a petition than i filed a competing petition but dont know what else i have to file besides that. i gave the will to the court but how do i make sure she doesnt become administrator c.


Asked on 11/26/22, 1:07 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

Contact the LA County courts' self help office: https://www.lacourt.org/selfhelp/selfhelp.aspx

Read more
Answered on 11/28/22, 7:40 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in California