Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in California

Is it necessary for the probate referee to sign a Supplemental Inventory and Appraisal when the only asset added is cash?


Asked on 7/28/21, 11:54 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

Yes, because they must review and attest that there were not other changes too.

Read more
Answered on 7/30/21, 6:00 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in California